Deltagare

Projektledare|Liza Haglund: liza.haglund@sh.se | Isak Benyamine isak.benyamine@riksteatern.se | Anders J Persson anders.persson@ltu.se

Örnaskolan Hylte

Lärare|Maria Norrman maria.norrman@skola.hylte.se | Linda Duell linda.duell@skola.hylte.se | Roger Wiberg, roger.wiberg@skola.hylte.se | Hanna Dolk Bengtsson| hanna.dolk.bengtsson@skola.hylte.se | Martin Boberg; martin.boberg@skola.hylte.se | saraunnevall@hotmail.com

Ormbergsskolan Luleå

Lärare|Helena Lindgren, Helena.Lindgren@edu.lulea.se

Filosofipedagoger|Caroline Strömberg, caroline_stromberg@hotmail.com | Teodor Gardelli, teodor.gardelli@ltu.se | Viktor Gardelli,  vikvik@ltu.se; Ylva Backman <ylva.backman@ltu.se>

Fisksätraskolan, Nacka

Lärare|gunilla.walsh@nacka.se | anders.kedhammar@nacka.se | Amelie Tham, amelie.tham@fisksatramuseum.se;

Filosofipedagoger|Johan G son Berg; johan_gson_berg@hotmail.com | Jonathan Clinton; jonathan_clinton@hotmail.com | Hilda Denward; hildadenward@hotmail.com |